My adorably funny dog Cinnamon

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHi everybody, this is my first post and I wanted to introduce my dog to everyone. First of all, her name is Cinnamon, she’s 5 years old and I’ve had her for about 3 years now. She is the cutest and funniest cocker spaniel/poodle mix dog. Her hair is the color of cinnamon, she has a stubby tail, and has very smooth fur, as well.

I got Cinnamon when I was 21 at a dog shelter in Orange County and now she’s part of the family. I love her so much! She brings a lot of joy to our home. She is very sweet, cuddly, and loves to get head rubs. My sister, mom, and I live in a condo together with Cinnamon in Southern California.

She does the funniest things every day, so I thought it’d be a good idea to  share it in these posts. I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I enjoy writing about it and seeing what crazy funny things my dog will do next!

