Cinnamon’s Evening Nap

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERARight after dinner, I came into the living room and sat on the couch for awhile. Then, out of nowhere I see Cinnamon in the corner of my eye, sleeping down in her spot on the bottom of the couch. She was completely out of it. I mean seriously, she even started moving her feet, as if running. She was having a full-blown dream. I think she was chasing something cus her little feet were moving up and down and up and down really fast. haha I wonder what she was dreaming about?

A few seconds later, she turned over onto her back and her whole body was upside down. She looked dead! She does that all the time, she just sleeps there and has these dreams where she’ll even start barking a little or growling. She’s done it at night too, when I’m trying to fall asleep. I’ll randomly hear her do this and it cracks me up.

 

 

