Cinnamon’s Funniest Times

In honor of National Dog Day, I’d like to share some of the funniest moments Cinnamon has had in the past year:

  • Last Christmas, my aunt gave my sister and I these really cute pillow pets. Mine was Lady from Lady and the Tramp and my sister got Tigger from Whinnie the Pooh. Anyways, when I started using it one day, it was hilarious because I was in the kitchen eating lunch and when I was done I found Cinnamon laying right next to my new pillow pet on the couch. I wonder if she thought it was another dog? I guess she liked how soft it was and decided to take a nap! haha She’s liked it ever since!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

  • A little while ago, I was trying to send a package with some of my textbooks from school in it. I got it all ready, and left it by the edge of my couch and the next thing I know Cinnamon came out of nowhere and started cuddling with it. When I came over to see her, she popped her head up at me and gave me this funny look on her face. I don’t think she wanted me to send that package! haha I can’t believe she did this. It was so cute and I couldn’t stop laughing!

DSC00053DSC00052

DSC00051I hope everyone has a very Happy National Dog Day today! I know I am! I love Cinnamon so much! She is such an awesome, funny dog!

