Cinnamon and The Little White Dog Across the Street

Tonight I went on a walk with Cinnamon when it was starting to get dark outside. All of a sudden we’re walking down the street and she stops! She just sat there and planted her butt down and would not budge for anything. I did everything! I even pulled on her leash so she’d go, but of course that just made things worse! She got out of her harness and almost started running away, but i caught her and finally got the dumb thing back on. She still wouldn’t move.

It was hilarious cus I wanted to keep wOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAalking and she would not go with me. I have no idea what she was thinking, but then I saw a cute little white dog across the street playing with his owner and a cute little baby girl. haha Silly dog wanted to go see her doggy friend across the street! So, the moment I decided to walk towards the cute white dog, Cinnamon darted across the street and almost ran into a car going by. She does that all the time. She just jets across the street without a care in the world.

Finally, we got to the other side and Cinnamon was happy to be with her dog friend.  I guess she really liked that dog, cus we stayed there for awhile! By then, I was just waiting for the next crazy thing she was gonna do.

