I Started Another Blog About HD!

Hey everyone, I just wanted to let you all know that I started a new blog! Its all about Huntington’s Disease. I’m doing it because it’s HD Awareness Month and my dad has it and my sister and I may get it as well. There is no cure and we need all the support we can get so I thought I’d start a blog all about it.

Here’s the url:

https://thetruthabouthuntingtonsdisease.wordpress.com/

Feel free to check it out. It doesn’t have much to it yet, but it will soon! Enjoy!

Have a great week and hope you are all doing well! Cinnamon and I have been doing a lot lately haha Well, I’ve been doing a lot I just started writing a YA novel a few months ago too! All Cinnamon’s been doing is sleeping a lot!  I wish I could do that more often!

I will still be writing a blog post about Cinnamon soon! So, stick around!

 

