Cinnamon: Don’t Blow Up Balloons Give Me Cuddles!

This morning, I couldn’t stop laughing my mom and sister have been blowing up balloons for Vacation Bible School at our church this week, so now there are a ton of colorful balloons scattered all on the floor. At the same time, we were all watching Heartland on Netflix which is a great show by the way! I’m hooked!

All of a sudden, while they were halfway done with blowing up the balloons, Cinnamon came out of nowhere, went straight up to my sister and gave her this look like Hey, don’t blow up balloons, give me cuddles instead!

IMG_20160719_094636

My sister stopped for sec and started giving Cinnamon some head-rubs. Boy did she love that. She loved it so much that she got close to my sister and sat down right in front of her begging like more, more, more! It was so cute!

Then, to make it even better she started going lick, lick, lick, lick, lick, lick, lick, lick to my sister’s hand. She was doing that for a long time! Silly nut!

IMG_20160719_094647IMG_20160719_094700

Then, my sister said, “Uh, Cinnamon are you ok? You never come over like this! What are you doing?”

I knew exactly why Cinnamon came over she wanted a spot on the couch. She was waiting there to cuddle with us on the couch. So, I scooted over a bit and sure enough the second I said, “Cinnamon ya wanna sit on the couch with us baby?” She was up on the couch!

Cinnamon sat right in the middle of us!

IMG_20160719_094808

At first, Cinnamon was all happy sitting in the middle of my sister and I. She’s like yay, yay, yay, I got a spot on the couch! That didn’t last long! See, when my sister started blowing up balloons again with a balloon pump, she freaked out, popped her head up and started staring at the balloons like what the heck is that?

IMG_20160719_094939

Cinnamon sure didn’t like that balloon pump! It looked like she was gonna attack it or something!

A few minutes later, my mom started using her balloon pump too and the second she threw the new balloon on the floor Cinnamon again popped her head up and was like huh, huh, huh, what the? That scared the crap out of her! haha I couldn’t stop laughing! We hardly ever blow up balloons in the house! I guess Cinnamon didn’t like those things.

Then, Cinnamon  was like I’m outta here! She sure didn’t want to stick around with all those balloons on the floor anymore or with my mom and sister both inflating balloons! I guess cuddling was over for now anyways. Poor baby! She hated the balloons so much that she left and went straight over to the door and sat there instead.

Later, after my mom and sister put all the balloons in some black bags, Cinnamon came back over on the couch and took my sister’s spot again. haha She’s like good its safe now I can relax again, I sure hope they don’t bring those things out again!

Well, this was an interesting morning! I wonder what else Cinnamon’s gonna do today! She’s so funny! Never a dull moment here! Hope you all have a great week!

