Cinnamon’s Fun Photo Wednesday- 6/28/17

Hey everybody! Hope you are all having a fantastic week! Its time for another round of Fun Photo Wednesday. Sorry its been awhile since I’ve done this, but it is summer and I got some really cute pics of Cinnamon so I couldn’t resist!

Which one is your favorite? Let me know.

Enjoy!

image-57

 I put my jacket there yesterday and then put my sister’s tiger next to her and she started cuddling with it lol She’s like dude Paula I like your jacket!

image-56

a few days ago i caught her looking like this. She was all smooshed to the couch sleeping on top of my sister’s butterfly pillow like a person staring at me like hey don’t take a picture of me right now! It was so cute I couldn’t resist! haha

image-54

wow, she must really want to cuddle with my soft and cozy quilt! She’s all up in a tiny ball how cute!

image-53

Then, she popped her head up and looked straight up at me like huh, and stared at me with this funny look on her face! haha priceless

image-55

This I got a few days ago with me and Cinnamon! She was sitting there shoving her face into my butterfly pillow, so I came in with my cereal and covers and sat down next to her. Usually when I do that, she moves away, but this time she stayed! So cute! Its funny you can barely see her face.

image-52

This I had to share cus she is so cute!! I love when she cuddles with my stuffed animals. I just go this Eeyore stuffed animal too and then I find her cuddling with it! Aww she must really like Eeyore and Piglet too like me!

Thats it for today guys! Cinnamon’s awesome huh? lol Cinnamon’s been cuddling a lot on the couch this summer! She loves it! Anyways, I hope you enjoyed these today!

Goodbye for now from me and Cinnamon!

 

